تسليم المملكة العربية البريطانية مجانا للأوامر أكثر من £50
تسليم دولي مجاني علي £100
DHL الشحن إلى أكثر من 50 بلدا في جميع انحاء العالم
  • الرجال أردن هوديي الكاكي

    البيع! £39.99 £27.99
  • الرجال أردين رمادي هوديي

    البيع! £39.99 £27.99
  • أردن الرجال النبيذ هوديي

    البيع! £39.99 £27.99
  • الرجال أردن الأسود هوديي

    البيع! £39.99 £27.99
  • كالي سترينجر ستره-وردي باهت

    البيع! £24.99 £17.49
  • تيشيرت فايستون 2 للرجال-رمادي

    £29.99

شحن مجاني

الحصول علي الشحن مجانا علي جميع أوامر المملكة العربية البريطانية أكثر من £50.00. الشحن الدولي مجانا علي جميع أوامر أكثر من £100.00.

يتم توفير خدمه الشحن لدينا في جميع انحاء العالم من قبل شركه دي اتش ال ويغطي أكثر من 50 بلدا في جميع انحاء العالم.

التسليم

بالنسبة لجميع الطلبات الواردة قبل الساعة 11.30 صباحا ، يتم إرسال الأصناف للتسليم في المملكة العربية البريطانية ستصل في يوم العمل التالي. * يمكن ان تاخذ أوامر في الخارج 2-3 أيام اعتمادا علي البلاد.

* سيتم إرسال الطلبات الواردة بعد الساعة 11.30 صباحا يوم الجمعة في يوم الاثنين التالي.

ملابس رياضيه للرجال | ملابس رياضيه نسائية | One Athletic

في One Athletic وتشمل مجموعه ملابس اللياقة البدنية هوديس ارتداء الصالة الرياضية ، طماق ، قمم الجري ، والركض ، والقمصان والسراويل القصيرة للرجال والنساء ، فضلا عن حمالات الصدر الرياضية النسائية.

صممت ملابسنا الرياضية لتكون دائمة ومريحه وانيقه.

المراه والرجل الملابس الرياضية بنيت للعمل بها في

وقد بنيت لدينا ملابس تجريب لأخر ، وتم تصميمه للأشخاص الذين سوف وضعها من خلال خطواتها. ونحن نفهم المطالب التي يمكن ان تضع ممارسه علي الملابس. هذا هو السبب لدينا طماق تجريب هي عاليه الهدر والقرفصاء واقيه ، ورفعت حمالات الصدر الرياضية لدينا النطاقات المطاطية وتناسب دافئ. لدينا طماق ضغط الرجال لديها تصميم غرزه رباعيه التي تسمح لحريه الحركة غير المقيدة ، ولدينا قمم التشغيل ميزه تعكس النطاقات بحيث يمكنك رؤيتها بسهوله بينما كنت خارج لتشغيل في وقت متاخر من الليل. الاختيار من بين العتاد مع شعارات جذاب ، ومبدع One Athletic شعار ، أو بعض التصاميم البسيطة السلس ، مع ألوان جذابة وخياطه انيقه من شانها ان تضخيم المظهر. عمليه لا يجب ان يعني مملة.

أفضل أمراه والرجل ارتداء الصالة الرياضية النشطة

لنواجه الأمر السراويل ، وقيعان البدلة الرياضية وهوديس مريحه. مريحه جدا انه من المغري ان ترغب في ارتداء لهم عندما كنت لا تعمل بها. لماذا لا تبدو انيقه ويشعر جيده في نفس الوقت ؟ لدينا مجموعه جديده من الملابس النشطة يتيح لك القيام بذلك بالبالضبط. انها بسيطه ، وقللت وصنعت بشكل جيد. مصنوعة لدينا السراويل ، khakis ، هوديس والقمصان من المواد للمد ، تنفس التي تعتبر مثاليه للاسترخاء في جميع انحاء المنزل ، وتشغيل المهمات ، ويرتدي في حالات عارضه. الاختيار من بين التصاميم مع الشعارات البسيطة أو الشعارات ، والتي سوف تظهر لك الحب نمط الحياة النشطة ، دون ان يكون outlandish جدا. هذا هو العتاد اللياقة البدنية غير المسننة التي يفهم لك ، وتضخيم الحس الشخصي للنمط.

تم تصميم اختيارنا من سترات ، المحملات وطماق سلس لتكون خفيفه الوزن وتنفس ، مع قطع المجهزة التي سوف تسمح لك اقصي قدر من حريه الحركة دون الحصول علي الطريق إذا كنت تفعل اليوغا ، بيلاتيس ، أو غيرها من الرياضات المماثلة. لدينا عده مجموعات للاختيار من بينها في عدد من ألوان والأنماط ، لتطمح تتحلون به من نمط الشخصية. سواء كنت تبحث عن شيء للتدريب ، أو للاستخدام العرضي ، ونحن علي ثقة بان لدينا مجموعه سوف تشمل شيئا انك سوف الحب.

Accessorise ملابس رياضيه

بالاضافه إلى المعدات الرياضية ، لدينا أيضا قبعات ، وأكياس ، وزجاجات المياه وغيرها من الملحقات للمساعدة في إكمال المظهر ، واستكمال حقيبة كيت الخاص بك أيضا. سواء كنت تبحث عن قبعة عاليه الجودة للحفاظ علي الشمس من عينيك ، حقيبة الرباط خفيفه الوزن ولكن دائمة ، أو زجاجه نوعيه للمياه الخاصة بك أو مشروبات الطاقة الخاصة بك ، لدينا مجموعه مثاليه بالنسبة لك.

تماما مثل ملابس اللياقة البدنية لدينا ، وبنيت الملحقات لدينا لأخر. ونحن نعلم ان الرياضيين تنفق ما يكفي علي عضويه الصالة الرياضية ، والاحذيه وغيرها من العتاد ، وان كنت تبحث عن جوده عاليه ، والعناصر المريحة التي تبدو جيده ولكن هذا لن كسر البنك ، تم تصميم لدينا ارتداء الصالة الرياضية لتستمر لتجريب بعد تجريب. وسوف تصبح صديقا موثوقا به انك سوف ارتداء لميل بعد ميل ، أو مندوب بعد مندوب.

نوعيه الملابس الرياضية رجالي

مع مجموعه متنوعة من الرجال الراقية الملابس الرياضية والعلامة التجارية عاطفي ، One Athletic أصبحت الخيار الرئيسي للياقة البدنية للملايين من الناس. من هوديس جميله لركض الوعرة ، وهذا هو كتالوج من المنتجات التي من شانها ان تجعل ابتسامه واحده من الاذن إلى الاذن.

عندما يتعلق الأمر اللياقة البدنية وارتداء الصالة الرياضية ، لا أحد يفعل ذلك أفضل من One Athletic !

  • ملابس رياضيه رجالية
  • الجمنازيوم رجالي هوديس بلوزات
  • الجمنازيوم تي شيرت
  • رجل الركض النحيل
  • الركض السراويل
  • طماق ضغط لتشغيل
  • والمزيد!

الكمال ملابس لياقة بدنيه المناسب

مع دافئ ، مريحه تناسب التي سوف تبقي الجسم مريحه ، One Athletic يسلم التصاميم التي هي للتقاط الأنفاس وذات مغزى. ويكرس فريق التصميم عندما يتعلق الأمر بتوفير ارتداء الصالة الرياضية التي مثاليه في مجموعه واسعه من الحالات ، وسوف تاتي دائما علي القمه. سواء كان ذلك في الهواء الطلق في الأشهر الباردة أو قضاء ساعات في الصالة الرياضية المحلية ، وهذا هو عاريه التي سوف تحصل علي هذه المهمة القيام به. One Athletic هو كل شيء عن المناسب الكمال ويخلق التصاميم التي تم بناؤها لتستمر. نقدر التفاصيل المعقدة وتعظيم مزيج جميل من المواد بمجرد ان يحين الوقت للحصول علي سباقات القلب. هذا هو المناسبة التي من شانها ان تفعل كل شيء.

ملابس رياضيه مريحه

الراحة هي كل شيء عن وضع عاريه علي ذلك هو الذهاب إلى يشعر جيده علي الجسم في جميع الحالات. لا أحد يريد ان يكون في حاله التي سوف تشعر بعدم الارتياح أو غير عادية. One Athletic تفخر علي وضع الراحة أولا وتوفير مزيج من المواد التي سوف يشعر الفاخرة بمجرد ان يجلس ضد الجسم. سواء كان زوجا من السراويل الرياضية أو تي شيرت جديد ، وهذا هو العلامة التجارية التي هي دائما الذهاب إلى تقديم من حيث الجودة. واحده ألعاب القوي تقف وراء تصاميمها ويتاكد من انها تستحق وقت الشخص. هذه هي المواد طويلة الأمد التي سوف تكون قادره علي التعامل مع الاستخدام الدقيق ويمكن الحفاظ علي شكلها بعد غسلها. One Athletic وقد فكر في كل شيء ، ويدفع لتعظيم موارد اللياقة البدنية.

تمارين رياضيه انيقه

هل ترغب في ارتداء شيء جديد ونابض بالحياة وصديق للجيم ؟ One Athletic يوفر تشكيله رائعه من التصاميم الانيقه المصنوعة للعمل بها. سواء كان ذلك الزوج عاليه الجودة من السراويل الرياضية أو هوديي الكمال ، وهذا هو مجموعه التي سوف نداء إلى جميع الرجال. وقد تم إنشاء التصاميم من قبل ارقي المصممين وتشمل الميزات المحدثة لتحسين تجربه مرتديها. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجودة ، والمتانة ، والقيمة العامة ، One Athletic قادره علي تقديم التصاميم التي هي قبل المباراة.

يمكن لعشاق اللياقة البدنية من جميع الاعمار التمتع بقيمه هذا الكتالوج وكل ما لديه لهذا العرض. من الركض الوعرة إلى طماق الطبقة العليا ، وهذا هو الرجال عاريه الشكل الذي سيكون لإقناع في ثوان. الاهتمام بالتفاصيل والتزام بجوده اللياقة البدنية يستحق ما يدفع One Athletic فوق اي علامة تجاريه أخرى. هذه هي شركه متحمسة لتصاميمها وعلي استعداد لوضع في الوقت المناسب لخلق شيء لا تنسي. ضع هذه الملابس العارية واشعر وكانك علي قمة العالم!

ملابس رياضيه للسيدات وإكسسواراتها

في One Athletic ونحن نفخر في تقديم أفضل العتاد تجريب. نحن نعرف ما هي الحياة مثل الملابس الرياضية النسائية النشطة هو جزء مهم من اليوم لخزانه الملابس اليومية. اختيارنا من طماق ، المحملات ، هوديس اقتصاص ، حمالات الصدر الرياضية وغيرها من العتاد تجريب يشمل كل ما تحتاجه لرحله كبيره إلى صالة ألعاب الرياضية.

ملابس رياضيه بنيت لتدوم

تم تصميم كل من لدينا أمراه تجريب الصالة الرياضية ارتداء لتكون وعره ودائمة قدر الإمكان ، في حين لا يزال يجري مريحه وانيقه. لدينا صالح ضئيله وتناسب القياسية هوديس ، تي شيرت ، طماق ، حمالات الصدر الرياضية ، والحقائب والإكسسوارات ، وكذلك السراويل وأكثر من ذلك. تم تصميم كل بند لتناسب الهيئات الرياضية ، وتقديم الراحة ، والتنفس القدرة وحريه الحركة حيث يهم. ونحن نفهم المطالب التي تمارس الأماكن علي الملابس الخاصة بك ، ونحن قد بنيت لدينا معدات تجريب حول تلك المطالب.

رياضي المراه ارتداء صالة ألعاب الرياضية يمكنك الثقة

سواء كنت تبحث عن ارتداء الصالة الرياضية لرفع الأوزان في ، شيء لتشغيل ، شيء عارضه ليوم لارتداء اليوم ، أو حتى مجرد شيء يمكنك الاسترخاء في ، لدينا مجموعه مثاليه بالنسبة لك. لدينا السراويل تجريب وبعض من هوديس لدينا يشعر القطن نحي الظهر علي الداخل ، مما يجعلها مريحه بشكل لا يصدق لارتداء. لدينا هوديس اقتصاص مثاليه لرمي علي بعد دوره تدريبيه (أو قبل ، بينما كنت الإحماء) ، لتبقي لكم مريحه ومريحه. تناسب والعلامة التجارية هو السوبر انيقه ، ويجعلها التبعي الأزياء الكمال.

لدينا طماق الرياضية لديها عاليه الخصر ، للحصول علي الدعم والثقة ، وانهم القرفصاء واقيه جدا ، حتى تتمكن من ارتداء لهم أمنه في العلم انها لن تسمح لك باستمرار بينما كنت ضرب أفضل شخصيه جديده. لديهم الداخلية نحي الظهر ، لذلك يشعرون السوبر الفاخرة لارتداء ، في حين وجود لطيفه الانتهاء الخارجي أنيق.

ملابس اللياقة البدنية للمطالبة أنماط الحياة

ونحن نفهم نمط الحياة الصعبة للرياضي ، ولقد أخذنا ذلك في الاعتبار مع الملابس التي نقدمها. الجودة هي الاولويه رقم واحد مع تصاميم الرجال والنساء لدينا. نحن نريد منك ان تشعر بالراحة وأداء في أفضل ما لديكم في حين يرتدي ملابس رياضيه لدينا. تصاميم النساء لدينا مصنوعة لك ، لتناسب جسمك. لديهم نظره مماثله للرجال ، ونفس العلامة التجارية الايقونيه ، فضلا عن نفس المواد ذات الجودة العالية وخياطه ، ولكن تم إنشاء قطع خصيصا لتناسب جسمك. شعارنا هو "الوقوف لشيء ما ، والوقوف كواحده" ، ونامل ان تنضم الينا في ذلك. مطارده حلمك ، والوقوف لأسبابك ، والتمتع بالنتائج التي كنت قد عملت بجد من أجل.

كل من ارتداء الصالة الرياضية لدينا ياتي مع ضمان قوي ، ونحن سعداء دائما للاجابه علي الاسئله حول يناسب أو التحجيم. ألق نظره علي أحدث مجموعه من الملابس الرياضية للسيدات. سواء كنت فنانا الدفاع عن القتال ، ممارس اليوغا ، عداء ، لاعب التنس ، راقصه أو عاشق الصليب ، لدينا شيء من شانها ان تناسبك. مما لا شك فيه للتحقق من مجموعه من الملحقات الجديدة مثيره جدا.

كيفيه الحصول علي دوافع لتجريب
OneAthletic

كيفيه البقاء بدافع في صالة ألعاب الرياضية

في بعض الأحيان ، الدافع الخاص بك لصالة ألعاب الرياضية فقط لا يبدو ان هناك بعد الآن. حتى عشاق الصالة الرياضية الأكثر تفانيا لديهم قباله أيام ، النسبة للبقية منا مجرد البشر ، بعض الأيام مجرد الوصول إلى صالة ألعاب الرياضية يبدو وكانه مجهود أكثر مما يمكننا التعامل معها.   لذا ، كيف

أقرا المزيد»
OneAthletic

الحصول علي تناسب في نمط مع One Athletic

العودة إلى الشكل يمكن ان تكون مهمة صعبه ، خاصه وان الغالبية تستمر في التلاعب بوظائف بدوام كامل إلى جانب روتين تجريب مرهقه. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني ان الدخول في الشكل غير قابل للتحقيق ، خاصه مع الغالبية العظمي من الموارد المتاحة للجميع. ليس فقط سوف تشعر بتحسن ولكن

أقرا المزيد»
OneAthletic

3 التدريبات لمحاولة هذا الشتاء

مع الأيام الحصول علي أقصر وأكثر بروده ، فانه من السهل لجعل الأعذار لتخطي تجريب الخاص بك. إذا كنت قد امضي الصيف الحصول علي القلب في الهواء الطلق ، فانه يمكن ان يكون من الصعب لجعل الانتقال في الداخل وكثير من الناس سوف تتخلي عنه حتى يصبح الطقس أكثر اعتدالا. إذا كنت تريد

أقرا المزيد»

عربه التسوق

0

لا توجد منتجات في السلة.

FREE Shipping

Get free shipping on all UK orders over £50.00. Free international shipping on all orders over £100.00.

Our worldwide shipping service is supplied by DHL and covers over 50 countries across the globe.

Delivery

For all orders received before 11.30am, items are dispatched for delivery in the UK and will arrive next working day.* Overseas orders can take 2-3 days depending on the country.

*any orders received after 11.30am on a Friday will be dispatched on the following Monday.

  • Product image

    Gift Card

    £25.00£100.00
  • Product image

    Iverson Mens Shorts – Black

    £34.99
    SMLXLXXL
  • Product image

    Iverson Hoodie – Black

    £49.99
    SMLXLXXL
  • Product image

    Lorella Cropped Jacket with funnel – White

    £36.00

Men's Gym Wear, Fitness Clothing, Women's Gym Clothes & Activewear

The One Athletic fitness clothing collection includes gym wear hoodies, leggings, running tops, joggers, t-shirts and shorts for men and women, as well as women’s sports bras.

 

Our gymwear is designed to be durable, comfortable, and stylish.

Womens & Mens Gym Clothes Built to Work Out In

Our workout clothing is built to last, and is designed for people who will put it through its paces. We understand the demands that exercise can put on clothing. That’s why our workout leggings are high-wasted and squat-proof, and our sports bras have raised rubber banding and a snug fit. Our men’s compression leggings have a four-way stitch design that allows for unrestricted freedom of movement, and our running tops feature reflective banding so that you are easily seen while you’re out for a late night run. Choose from gear with catchy slogans, the iconic One Athletic logo, or some simple text designs, with appealing colours and stylish stitching that will accentuate the look. Practical does not have to mean boring.

The Best Womens and Mens Active wear

Let’s face it. Shorts, tracksuit bottoms and hoodies are comfortable. So comfortable that it’s tempting to want to wear them when you’re not working out. Why not look stylish and feel good at the same time? Our new range of active wear lets you do exactly that. It’s simple, understated and well made. Our shorts, khakis, hoodies and t-shirts are made from stretchy, breathable materials that are ideal for relaxing around the house, running errands, and wearing in casual situations. Choose from designs with simple logos or slogans, that will show you love the active lifestyle, without being too outlandish. This is fitness gear that understands you, and your personal sense of style.

Our selection of vests, tees and leggings are designed to be lightweight and breathable, with a fitted cut that will allow you maximum freedom of movement without getting in the way if you are doing yoga, pilates, or other similar sports. We have several collections to choose from in a number of colours and patterns, to suit your sense of personal style. Whether you’re looking for something for training, or for casual use, we are confident that our range will include something that you will love.

Gym Accessorise

In addition to sports gear, we also have caps, bags, water bottles and other accessories to help complete the look, and complete your kit bag too. Whether you’re looking for a quality cap to keep the sun out of your eyes, a lightweight but durable drawstring bag, or a quality bottle for your water or your energy drinks, we have the perfect range for you.

Just like our fitness clothing, our accessories are built to last. We know that athletes spend enough on gym memberships, running shoes and other gear, and that you are looking for high quality, comfortable items that look good but that won’t break the bank our gymwear is designed to last for workout after workout. It will become a trusted friend that you will wear for mile after mile, or rep after rep.

Quality Mens Gym wear

With an assortment of high-end men gym clothes and a passionate brand, One Athletic has become the leading fitness option for millions of people. From beautiful hoodies to rugged joggers, this is a catalogue of products that will make one smile from ear to ear.

When it comes to fitness and gym wear, no one does it better than One Athletic!

  • Our Gymwear
  • Hoodies
  • T-Shirts
  • Joggers
  • Gym Shorts
  • Leggings
  • And More!

Perfect Fitting Fitness Clothing

With a snug, cosy fit that’s going to keep the body comfortable, One Athletic delivers designs that are breathtaking and meaningful. The design team is dedicated when it comes to providing gym wear that’s ideal in a wide array of situations and will always come out on top. Whether it’s running outdoors in the cooler months or spending hours in the local gym, this is gymwear that will get the job done. One Athletic is all about perfect fitting and creates designs that are built to last. Appreciate the intricate details and maximise the beautiful blend of materials as soon as it is time to get the heart racing. This is fitting that will do it all.

Comfortable Gym Wear

Comfort is all about putting gymwear on that is going to feel good on the body in all situations. No one wants to be in a situation that is going to feel uncomfortable or unusual. One Athletic prides itself on putting comfort first and providing a blend of materials that will feel luxurious as soon as it sits against the body. Whether it is a pair of gym shorts or a new t-shirt, this is a brand that is always going to deliver in terms of quality. One Athletics stands behind its designs and makes sure they are worth a person’s time. These are long-lasting materials that will be able to handle rigorous use and can maintain their shape after being washed. One Athletic has thought of it all and pushes to maximise its fitness resources.

Sleek Fitness Workouts

Want to wear something fresh, vibrant, and gym-friendly? One Athletic provides a wonderful assortment of sleek designs made for working out. Whether it’s a high-quality pair of gym shorts or the perfect hoodie, this is a collection that is going to appeal to all men. The designs have been created by the finest designers and include modernised features to optimise the wearer’s experience. When it comes to quality, durability, and general value, One Athletic is able to deliver designs that are ahead of the game.

Fitness enthusiasts of all ages can enjoy the value of this catalogue and all that it has to offer. From rugged joggers to top-tier leggings, this is men gymwear that is going to impress in seconds. The attention to detail and commitment to fitness worthy quality is what pushes One Athletic above any other brand. This is a company passionate about its designs and is willing to put in the time to create something memorable. Put this gymwear on and feel like you’re on top of the world!

Women Gym wear and Accessories

At One Athletic we take pride in offering the best workout gear. We know what life is like for active women gym clothing is an important part of their day to day wardrobe. Our selection of leggings, tees, cropped hoodies, sports bras and other workout gear includes everything you need for a great trip to the gym.

Built To Last

All of our Womens workout gym wear is designed to be as rugged and durable as possible, while still being comfortable and stylish. We have slim fit and standard fit hoodies, t-shirts, leggings, sports bras, bags and accessories, as well as shorts and more. Each item is designed to fit athletic bodies, and to offer comfort, breath-ability and freedom of movement where it matters. We understand the demands that exercise places on your clothing, and we have built our workout gear around those demands.

Athletic Womens Gym wear You Can Trust

Whether you are looking for gym wear to lift weights in, something for running, something casual for day to day wear, or even just something that you can relax in, we have the perfect range for you. Our workout shorts and some of our hoodies have a brushed back cotton feel on the interior, which makes them incredibly comfortable to wear. Our cropped hoodies are ideal for throwing on after a training session (or before, while you’re warming up), to keep you cosy and comfortable. The fit and branding is super stylish, and makes them the perfect fashion accessory.

Our sports leggings have a high waist, for support and confidence, and they’re squat-proof too, so you can wear them safe in the knowledge that they won’t let you down while you’re hitting a new personal best. They have a brushed-back interior, so they feel super luxurious to wear, while having a nice sleek outer finish.

Fitness Clothing for Demanding Lifestyles

We understand the demanding lifestyle of an athlete, and we’ve taken that into account with the clothing that we provide. Quality is the number one priority with our men’s and women’s designs. We want you to feel comfortable and perform at your best while wearing our athletic gymwear. Our women’s designs are made for you, to suit your body. They have a similar look to the men’s, and the same iconic branding, as well as the same top quality materials and stitching, but the cut has been created specifically to suit your body. Our motto is ‘stand for something, stand as one’, and we hope that you will join us in that. Chase your dream, stand up for your causes, and enjoy the results that you have worked so hard for.

All of our gym wear comes with a robust guarantee, and we are always happy to answer questions about fits or sizing. Take a look at our latest range of women’s athletic gymwear. Whether you’re a martial artist, yoga practitioner, runner, tennis player, dancer or cross-fit lover, we have something that will suit you. Be sure to check out our range of exciting new accessories too.

Shopping cart

0

No products in the basket.